Riverhill Staff

Proudly serving the Riverhill Country Club Community.

John Junker
General Manager
830-896-1400 ext. 2250 | jjunker@southerngolfproperties.com

Janey Marcee
Front Office Manager
830-896-1400 ext. 2220 | jmarcee@riverhillcc.com



Matt Trevino
Director of Golf and PGA Professional
830-896-1400 ext. 2310 | mtrevino@riverhillcc.com

Bryan Hargrove
Membership Director
830-896-1400 ext. 2230 | bhargrove@riverhillcc.com

Brenda Hines
Member Events Coordinator
830-896-1400 ext. 2240 | bhines@riverhillcc.com



Garry Nadebaum
Director of Tennis
830-896-1400 ext. 2350 | gnadebaum@riverhillcc.com



Nate Atkins
Director of Agronomy
830-896-1400 ext. 2660

Tyler Horstmann
Executive Chef
830-896-1400 ext. 2270



For general inquiries, feel free to use the form below

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.